ETCC: Russia Will Play Without Kramnik, Ukraine Won't Have Ivanchuk and Ponomariov

Время публикации: 29.10.2013 19:23 | Последнее обновление: 29.10.2013 19:23

The official website of the European Team Championship which will be held from October 7-18 in Warsaw, Poland published the composition of the participating teams. Russia will be represented by GMs Alexander Grischuk, Peter Svidler, Alexander Morozevich, Evgeny Tomashevsky, Dmitry Andreikin. The second-ranked team is Armenia which is traditionally headed by Levon Aronian. Then come the teams of Azerbaijan, France and Ukraine which will play without Vassily Ivanchuk and Ruslan Ponomariov.

Ukraine is first-ranked team in women's section. Second is Georgia, third is Russia which will be represented by Valentina Gunina, Alexandra Kosteniuk, Natalia Pogonina, Olga Girya and Alexandra Goryachkina.   


Смотрите также...